AGM 2016

The AGM last night was well attended.  The officers for 2016-7 were elected and the members were brought up to date on plans for site repairs and improvements agreed at the May open meeting.

The committee for the coming year will be :

Sally Kerin – Chair
Paul Edmondson – Secretary
Andy Freeman – Treasurer
Noel Perkins – Member responsible for Social events
Laurence Young – Fund raising
Bob Gomes – Conservation and Wildlife
John Gould

Brenda Cardwell, currently incapacitated, will be invited to rejoin the committee when she recovers.  Two additional volunteers, with suitable skills to assist with projects, will be co-opted later.  Please contact the secretary, if interested, to discuss details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s